Organisation and		Representatives for 2007/08
	ation Category	Representatives for 2007/00
1.	Care and Repair - Management Committee (Optional)	Mrs P Brooks Mrs A Grigg S Murray
2.	Citizens' Advice Bureaux	
	(a) Loughton Branch (Local - Buckhurst Hill, Chigwell and Loughton Parishes)	D Bateman K Chana
	(b) Waltham Abbey Branch (Local - Waltham Abbey area)	Mrs R Gadsby Mrs J Lea
	(c) Epping (Local - Epping area)	B Rolfe
3.	Council to Protect Rural Essex (formerly Council for the Protection of Rural England (Essex Branch)) (Optional)	R Bassett T Farr (Deputy)
4.	Crime and Disorder Strategy Panel (Optional)	Ms S-A Stavrou H Ulkun (Deputy)
5.	East of England Regional Assembly (Executive)	Mrs A Grigg
6.	Epping Forest Children and Young Peoples' Strategic Partnership (CYPSP) – Management Board (Optional)	Mrs A Grigg Mrs A Haigh
7.	Epping Forest Community Transport Steering Group (Optional)	Mrs H Harding
8.	Epping Forest District Local Strategic Partnership (Executive)	Mrs A Grigg Mrs M Sartin
9.	Epping Forest Local Strategic Partnership – Homes and Neighbourhoods Action Group (Executive)	D Stallan
10.	Epping Forest Housing Aid Committee (Optional)	J Wyatt
11.	Essex Development Agency (Executive)	Mrs A Grigg
12.	Essex Local Government Association (Executive)	Mrs D Collins C Whitbread (Deputy)
13.	Essex Olympic Working Group (Executive)	M Cohen
14.	Essex On-Line Partnership (Executive)	Mrs D Collins
15.	Essex Prosperity Forum (and West Essex Sub Group) (Executive)	Mrs A Grigg

## Representation on Outside Organisations 2007-08

<u> </u>	in the second	
Organisation and Allocation Category		Representatives for 2007/08
16.	Enfield Essex Herts Border Liaison Group (Executive/Non-Executive)	Mrs A Cooper Mrs P Smith J Wyatt (R Bassett, Mrs J Lea, Mrs M Sartin as Deputies).
17.	Essex Supporting People Commissioning Body (Executive)	D Stallan Ms S-A Stavrou (Deputy)
18.	Grange Farm Managing Trustees (Optional)	C Huckle – until 17.2.11 Mrs P Smith – until 17.2.11 M Woollard – until 18.5.11
19.	Highways Panel (West Area) (Executive)	A Green Mrs P Smith (Deputy)
20.	Lee Valley Regional Park Authority (Optional)	J Wyatt (Deputy) until 30.6.09
21.	Leisure Centres Liaison Groups (Local)	
	- Ongar Sports Centre	Mrs A Grigg G Pritchard
	- Epping Sports Centre	M Colling B Rolfe
	- Loughton Leisure Centre	M Cohen J Hart
	- Waltham Abbey Swimming Pool	Mrs A Cooper Mrs J Lea
22.	Local Councils' Liaison Committee (Executive/Ex-Officio)	J Knapman R Morgan Mrs C Pond B Sandler Mrs M Sartin
23.	Local Government Association - General Assembly (Executive)	Mrs D Collins C Whitbread (Deputy)
24.	Local Government Association - Rural Commission (Optional)	Mrs H Harding (Voting member) Mrs M Sartin
25.	Local Government Information Unit Management Committee (Executive)	Mrs D Collins C Whitbread (Deputy)
26.	Museums in Essex Committee (Optional)	Mrs R Gadsby
27.	North East London Health Services – Joint Scrutiny Review – "Fit for the Future"	B Sandler R Church (Deputy)
28.	Roding Valley Meadows Local Nature Reserve (Management Committee) (Local)	R Church Mrs A Grigg S Murray K Angold-Stephens(Deputy) Mrs A Haigh (Deputy) H Ulkun (Deputy)
29.	Stansted Airport Consultative Committee (Optional)	Mrs M Sartin R Church (Deputy)

Organisation and Allocation Category		Representatives for 2007/08
30.	Stansted Airport Community Trust Fund (Executive)	R Morgan
31.	Town Centre Partnerships (Local)	
	(a) Buckhurst Hill Town Centre Partnership	R Church H Ulkun
	(b) Epping Town Centre Partnership	M Colling A Green
	(c) Loughton Broadway Town Centre Partnership	K Angold-Stephens S Murray
	d) Loughton High Road Town Centre Partnership	J Hart P House
	(e) Ongar Town Forum - Steering Group	D Jacobs G Pritchard
	(f) Waltham Abbey Town Partnership	Mrs R Gadsby Mrs J Lea
32.	Voluntary Action Epping Forest (Optional)	B Rolfe
33.	Waltham Abbey Royal Gunpowder Mills Ltd (Optional)	R D'Souza
34.	Waltham Abbey Tourist Information Centre - Joint Management Committee (Local)	J Demetriou Mrs R Gadsby J Wyatt
35.	Waste Management Advisory Group (Executive)	Mrs M Sartin Mrs A Cooper (Deputy)
36.	West Essex Area Forum (Executive)	Mrs D Collins
37.	West Essex Economic Strategy (Optional)	Mrs A Grigg Mrs P Smith (Deputy)